Offices

TEAS UK (HQ)

The European Azerbaijan Society
15 Queen Anne's Gate
London
SW1H 9BU
UK

 

General enquiries: info@teas.eu

Memberships: membership@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1902

Press Officer & Editor: editor@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1918

Public Affairs: publicaffairs@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1904

Events: events@teas.eu

Culture: culture@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1908

Recruitment Services: recruitment@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1920

Diaspora: diaspora@teas.eu
Tel: +44 (0)207 808 1911

Business: business@teas.eu
TEAS Business Forum: teasbusinessforum@teas.eu


TEAS Azerbaijan

186 Huseyn Javid avenue,
Mirvari Park Residence,
Block D.,
Baku,
Azerbaijan,
AZ 1141
Tel:  +994 (0)12 539 63 45/47
Fax: +994 (0)12 539 63 48

 

General enquiries: baku@teas.eu


TEAS Turkey

Hakki Yeten Cad, No:10/C
Selenium Plaza, K:6, 34349
Fulya, Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 (0)212 381 86 37
Fax: +90 (0)212 381 86 86

 

General enquiries: istanbul@teas.eu